Archive for noiz

Dj Set: Mark Noiz at Pacha NY

Posted in Music Downloads with tags , , , , , on June 11, 2008 by electronicmusicworld
Mark Noiz at Pacha NY Print E-mail
10 June 2008
digg_title = “Mark Noiz at Pacha NY”; var sburl9036 = window.location.href; var sbtitle9036 = document.title;digg_title = “Mark Noiz at Pacha NY”; var sbtitle9036=encodeURIComponent(“Mark Noiz at Pacha NY”); var sburl9036=decodeURI(“”); sburl9036=sburl9036.replace(/amp;/g, “”);sburl9036=encodeURIComponent(sburl9036);

Mark Noiz at Pacha NY

var jsval = ‘<object classid=\”clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000\” style=\”width:250px; height:20px;\” codebase=\”,0,0,0\” ><param name=\”movie\” value=\”</strong> <strong>&amp;autostart=false\” /><param name=\”autostart\” value=\”false\” /><embed src=\”</strong> <strong>&amp;autostart=false\” style=\”width:250px; height:20px;\” type=\”application/x-shockwave-flash\” pluginspage=\”\” /></object>’;

Mark Noiz (also know as Knox-town or Global Brothers) live set at Pacha NY.


1. Get It On (Club Mix)- Mark Noiz
2. Sergio Flores Vs Mitomi Tokoto – Hold On (That Piano Track)
3. Brad Hed – The Girlz & Boyz (Vandalism Club Mix)
4. Funk Marauders – Rock My Body
5. Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Dave Spoon & James Talk Remix)
6. Cloudburst Feat. Culture Girl – 40 Miles (Vocal Mix)
7. Hott 22 Vs. Bonnie Bailey – No Promises
8. Michael Mind – Ride Like The Wind (Klaas Remix)
9. Jody Watley – I Want Your Love (Soulcast Icon Mix)
10. Dizzee Rascal – Flex (Dave Spoon Remix)
11. Ida Corr – Let Me Think About It
12. Haze ft. Sandy Rivera Vs Mark Noiz – Freak Me Out (Mark Noiz Smash Mix)
13. Taio Cruz Feat. Luciana – Come On Girl (Wideboys Club Mix)
14. Dave Armstrong – Love Has Gone (Mark Noiz Extended Mix)
15. Marcel Woods & Masters @ Work – Work The Tree (Mark Noiz Smash  Mix)
16. Chanel – Dance (Carl Ryden Remix)
17. Alphabeat – Facination (Bimbo Jones Mix)
18. Westlife – Us Against The World (Wideboys Club Mix)
19. Outhere Brothers – Shake It
20. Utah Saints – Something Good 08′ (Ian Carey Mix)
21. Phunk-A-Delic & Rhianna Vs Mark Noiz – Please Don’t Stop The Rockin’ Music (Mark Noiz Sneak Accapella Mix)

Remember that all this tracks are avilable on :